Meet our team

The Executive Team

Philip Ayling - Managing Director

Philip@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750

The London Team

Jack Ribbons - Regional Director

JackRibbons@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750

Andrew Robinson - Senior Consultant

Andrew@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750

Croydon, Lambeth and Sutton

Ben Reeves - Senior Consultant

BenReeves@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750

Redbridge, Tower Hamlets and Waltham Forest

Emilie Pecheur - Managing Consultant

Emilie@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750

Barnet, Camden and Islington

Matthew Stanley - Senior Consultant

Matthew@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750

Barking & Dagenham, Havering and Newham

Richard Rawlings - Senior Consultant

RichardR@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750

Brent, Harrow and Westminster

Tom Stoten - Managing Consultant

TomStoten@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750

Bexley, Bromley and Greenwich

Eoghan Caldwell - Senior Consultant

eoghan@edustaff.co.uk 02082210750

Alexandra Morton - Consultant

Alexandra@edustaff.co.uk 020 8221 0750

Hackney, Haringey and Enfield

Charlotte Jeffs - Compliance Officer

Charlotte.Jeffs@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750

Kerry Hanrahan - Compliance Officer

Kerry@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750

Rochelle Christie - Compliance Officer

rochelle@edustaff.co.uk 02082210750

Molly Hynes - Receptionist

molly@edustaff.co.uk 02082210750

The Midlands Team

Luke Bacciochi - Regional Director

Luke@edustaff.co.uk 0121 233 0180

Hayley Miller - Head of Compliance

Hayley@edustaff.co.uk 0121 233 0180

Carly Cooper - Consultant

Carly@edustaff.co.uk 0121 233 0180

Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent

David Baker - Senior Consultant

David.Baker@edustaff.co.uk 0121 233 0180

Dudley, Sandwell, Walsall and Wolverhampton

Eamon Malin - Consultant

Eamon@edustaff.co.uk 0121 233 0180

North Coventry and North Warwickshire

Neil Poole - Senior Consultant

Neil@edustaff.co.uk 0121 233 0180

North Birmingham

Patrick Jones - Senior Consultant

Patrick@edustaff.co.uk 0121 233 0180

Solihull and South Birmingham

Mia Jones - Candidate Liaison Manager

Mia@edustaff.co.uk 0121 233 0180

The South East Team

John Cobb - Regional Director

John@edustaff.co.uk 01622 762678

Dartford, Gravesend, Maidstone and Medway

Karl Blake - Senior Consultant

Karl@edustaff.co.uk 01622 762678

Canterbury, Shepway, Swale and Thanet

Megan Brown - Compliance Officer

megan@edustaff.co.uk 01622 762678

The East Anglia Team

Sharon Hockley - Regional Director

SharonHockley@edustaff.co.uk 01245 260980

Essex, Norfolk and Suffolk

Matt Burgum - Consultant

MattBurgum@edustaff.co.uk 01245 260980

North Essex

Ciara Beazley - Recruitment Consultant

ciarabeazley@edustaff.co.uk 01245 260980

South Essex

Charlie Demmel - Recruitment Consultant

charliedemmel@edustaff.co.uk 01245 260980

Cheryl Walford - Compliance Officer

Cheryl@edustaff.co.uk 01245 260980

The SEN Team

Michal Chajtowicz - Consultant

Michal@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 9090

South London, South West London and Surrey

Rainy Old - Consultant

Rainy@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 9090

North London, North West London, West London and Hertfordshire


The Candidate Liaison Team

Richard Pentecost - Candidate Liaison Team Manager

RichardPentecost@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750

London

Joshua Dorr - University Liaison Consultant

joshua@premierpathways.co.uk 0208 221 9084

London

Zoe Argyrou - Candidate Liaison Consultant

zoe.argyrou@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 9084

London

Alexander Ellisdon - Candidate Liaison Consultant

alexander@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 9084

London

Rebecca Constant - Candidate Liaison Consultant

rebecca@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 9084

London

Georgia Collett - Candidate Liaison Consultant

georgia.collett@edustaff.co.uk 01622 762 678

Kent

Amber Claydon - Candidate Liaison Consultant

amber.claydon@edustaff.co.uk 01245 260980

Essex


The Operations Team

Nadia Whittaker - Operations Manager

Nadia@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 9096

Shriya Patel - Learning and Development Coordinator

Shriya@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750