Meet our team

The London Team

Andrew Robinson - Senior Consultant

Andrew@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750

Croydon, Lambeth and Sutton

Matthew Stanley - Senior Consultant

Matthew@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750

Barking & Dagenham, Havering and Newham

Richard Rawlings - Senior Consultant

RichardR@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750

Brent, Harrow and Westminster

Alexandra Morton - Senior Consultant

Alexandra@edustaff.co.uk 020 8221 0750

Hackney, Haringey and Enfield

Rebecca Constant - Candidate Liaison Consultant

rebecca@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 9084

London

Rebecca McCarthy - Compliance Officer

Rebecca.McCarthy@edustaff.co.uk 020 8221 0750

Molly Hynes - Receptionist

molly@edustaff.co.uk 020 8221 0750

Christie Fedelmesi - Compliance Manager

christie.fedelmesi@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750

The Midlands Team

Luke Bacciochi - Regional Manager

Luke@edustaff.co.uk 0121 233 0180

Hayley Miller - Head of Compliance

Hayley@edustaff.co.uk 0121 233 0180

Mia Jones - Candidate Liaison Manager

Mia@edustaff.co.uk 0121 233 0180

The South East Team

Richard Pentecost - Regional Manager

RichardPentecost@edustaff.co.uk 01622 762678

Karl Blake - Senior Consultant

Karl@edustaff.co.uk 01622 762678

Canterbury, Shepway, Swale and Thanet

Megan Brown - Compliance Officer

megan@edustaff.co.uk 01622 762678

The East Anglia Team

Matt Burgum - Regional Manager

MattBurgum@edustaff.co.uk 01245 260980

North Essex

Ciara Beazley - Recruitment Consultant

ciarabeazley@edustaff.co.uk 01245 260980

South Essex

Charlie Demmel - Recruitment Consultant

Charliel@edustaff.co.uk 01245 260980

Amber Claydon - Recruitment Consultant

amber.claydon@edustaff.co.uk 01245 260980

Essex

Lauren Cook-Abbott - Candidate Liaison Consultant

lauren@edustaff.co.uk 01245 260980

Cheryl Walford - Compliance Officer

Cheryl@edustaff.co.uk 01245 260980