Meet The Team

The London Team

Avatar
Andrew has worked in education for almost 10 years. In his initial career, Andrew supported pupils from some of the most deprived areas in the country, in both primary and secondary schools. The experience and knowledge he gained in these posts have provided him with an invaluable insight into modern education and a belief that providing the right staff to schools has an immeasurable impact on the lives of many pupils.

Andrew Robinson

Regional Manager

Andrew@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750
Avatar
Matthew has been recruiting Teachers and Graduates alike in East London since joining EduStaff in January of 2016. he has over 6-Year experience supporting Graduates, NQTs, Teachers and Senior Leaders. Matthew bases his approach on quality of service to clients and candidates alike, combining his determination and personable nature to ensure that the needs of both are always met.

Matthew Stanley

Regional Manager

Matthew@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750
Avatar
Christie joins Edustaff with over 5 years of Compliance experience from both education and finance sectors. Christie loves spending time at her family farm with the different animals and enjoys a good board game with a glass (or bottle) of wine!

Christie Fedelmesi

Compliance Manager

christie.fedelmesi@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750
Avatar
Rebecca joined Edustaff in September 2018, bringing with her 5 years of Education and Early Years compliance, as well as 1 year of Finance compliance experience. Rebecca spends her free time relaxing at home in Essex and visiting her family in Yorkshire and Spain!

Rebecca McCarthy

Compliance Officer

Rebecca.McCarthy@edustaff.co.uk 020 8221 0750
Avatar
All the way from Essex, Molly joined Edustaff in May 2017. Molly brings a year and a half worth of compliance experience from the financial sector with her. Molly enjoys nothing more than a Jager Bomb and a trip to Ibiza. She also loves spending time with her beautiful cat Indie-pops.

Molly Hynes

Receptionist

molly@edustaff.co.uk 020 8221 0750
Avatar
Leanne travels in all the way from sunny Essex and is particularly passionate about Europe, having visited various cities over the past few years! In her spare time Leanne likes nothing more than a Netflix Binge and an Indian takeaway!

Leanne Benali

Compliance Officer

leanne@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750
Avatar
.

Lee Rayner

Senior Consultant

lee.rayner@edustaff.co.uk 020 8221 0750
Avatar
.

Kirsty Kemp

Senior Consultant

kirsty@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750
Avatar
Nikki is in her 7th year of education recruitment and in her youth, spent a large part working for the Young Carers Association in Waltham Forest. Her relentless focus is simple: ensuring the people she represents will to make a tangible impact to the pupils in their care.

Nikki Webber

Senior Consultant

nikki.w@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750
Avatar
.

Jay Smy

Senior Consultant

jay@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750
Avatar
..

Fiona Henri

Senior Consultant

fiona@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750

The East Anglia Team

Avatar
An avid Lionel Ritchie fan, Matt greets every candidate with a ‘Hello’ and treats them like they are ‘The Only One’. Even after he’s found them their perfect placement, he ensures they have settled into school-life and his excellent after-care has his candidates ‘Dancing on the Ceiling’.

Matt Burgum

Regional Manager

MattBurgum@edustaff.co.uk 01245 260980
Avatar
Graduating from the University of Chichester with a 2:1 in Dance, Amber went on to work for 2 years as a dancer overseas; working for Disney in Paris and then for hotels in Egypt. Once returning, Amber became an instructor of dance and took on the role of Cover Supervisor across secondary schools in Essex. The best thing about working at Disneyland Paris was being able to go on all the rides during her lunch break!

Amber Claydon

Recruitment Consultant

amber.claydon@edustaff.co.uk 01245 260980

The Midlands Team

Avatar
Luke has been in recruitment for 16 years, 13 of which have been serving the Education industry. Alongside being the Regional Manager of the West Midlands branch, Luke is also a qualified computer programmer (MCSD Solutions Developer). His interests include Palaeontology and computer gaming, naturally.

Luke Bacciochi

Regional Manager

Luke@edustaff.co.uk 0121 233 0180
Avatar
Hayley joined EduStaff in October 2012, coming from a background of compliance which she has always shown a great passion for; proven by her progression from Compliance Officer to Head of Policy and Procedure for the whole EduStaff group. Hayley holds a great interest for sea life and as a child wanted to be a Marine Biologist.

Hayley Miller

Head of Compliance

Hayley@edustaff.co.uk 0121 233 0180

The Executive Team

Avatar
Originally from Auckland, New Zealand Jonathan is a founding member of the Edustaff Group. Proudly helping to build an organisation that has a positive impact on improving pupil outcomes Jonathan has had a front row seat over the last 9 years watching Edustaff challenge the status quo within the education recruitment sector and in doing so grow from strength to strength.

Jonathan Sammons

Executive Director

Jonathan@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750