Meet The Team

The London Team

Avatar
Christie joins Edustaff with over 5 years of Compliance experience from both education and finance sectors. Christie loves spending time at her family farm with the different animals and enjoys a good board game with a glass (or bottle) of wine!

Christie Fedelmesi

Compliance Manager

christie.fedelmesi@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750
Avatar
.

David Francis

Education Consultant

david.f@edustaff.co.uk North West London
Avatar
Jay has been in recruitment for 10 years and has always focused on providing an unparalleled service coupled with expert quality. Outside of work Jay enjoys building & riding motorbikes, playing badminton and a cheeky bottle of red!

Jay Smy

Senior Consultant

jay@edustaff.co.uk North London
Avatar
Kirsty's favourite film is Grease. As a consultant, she is 'hopelessly devoted' to finding the right match between candidates and schools. She loves nothing more than hearing a school say 'You're the one that I want' and enjoys long 'Summer Nights'.

Kirsty Kemp

Senior Consultant

kirsty@edustaff.co.uk West London
Avatar
Leanne travels in all the way from sunny Essex and is particularly passionate about Europe, having visited various cities over the past few years! In her spare time Leanne likes nothing more than a Netflix Binge and an Indian takeaway!

Leanne Benali

Compliance Officer

leanne@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750
Avatar
.

Lee Rayner

Senior Consultant

lee.rayner@edustaff.co.uk South East London
Avatar
Matthew has been recruiting Teachers and Graduates alike in East London since joining EduStaff in January of 2016. he has over 6-Year experience supporting Graduates, NQTs, Teachers and Senior Leaders. Matthew bases his approach on quality of service to clients and candidates alike, combining his determination and personable nature to ensure that the needs of both are always met.

Matthew Stanley

Regional Manager

Matthew@edustaff.co.uk East London
Avatar
Nikki is in her 7th year of education recruitment and in her youth, spent a large part working for the Young Carers Association in Waltham Forest. Her relentless focus is simple: ensuring the people she represents will to make a tangible impact to the pupils in their care.

Nikki Webber

Senior Consultant

nikki.w@edustaff.co.uk South West London
Avatar
Rebecca joined Edustaff in September 2018, bringing with her 5 years of Education and Early Years compliance, as well as 1 year of Finance compliance experience. Rebecca spends her free time relaxing at home in Essex and visiting her family in Yorkshire and Spain!

Rebecca McCarthy

Compliance Officer

Rebecca.McCarthy@edustaff.co.uk 020 8221 0750
Avatar
.

Tom England

Education Consultant

tom.england@edustaff.co.uk Central & North London

The Executive Team

Avatar
Originally from Auckland, New Zealand Jonathan is a founding member of the Edustaff Group. Proudly helping to build an organisation that has a positive impact on improving pupil outcomes Jonathan has had a front row seat over the last 9 years watching Edustaff challenge the status quo within the education recruitment sector and in doing so grow from strength to strength.

Jonathan Sammons

Executive Director

Jonathan@edustaff.co.uk 0208 221 0750